Uncategorized

Rad Women Worldwide:

As a mother of a young girl  i am always looking for new things to get information to my daughter. I want here to see there is wonderful women from all across the globe. I think this book did a wonderful thing to tell women and even younger girls about them.  Our schools don’t teach all they could and its the parents responsibility to fill extra stuff for them.  Although i do not agree some of the entree in these books should be there maybe i just don’t see those women as some one to look up to as they are  history in any way so i do not understand how any one can see they have done anything.  Its just an honest opinion nothing personal.  The pages are thick and that’s nice, and i like the art work its good to. I like the black drawing of the figures. I so like that they didn’t focus on just one geographical area and really did bounce back and forth from the US  and across the globe. Good book and good read.
I received a sample of this book in return for a honest and unbiased opinion of the book. All words are 100% my own.

Leave a comment